CHRISTIAN

​​​​ Copyright © Bethany Christian Church | All Rights Reserved 

CHURCH

Dave@bccdallas.com

David Sundy

Steve@bccdallas.com 

Family & Childrens Pastor

Type your paragraph here.

Steve Caperton​ and wife Shaye 

Wayne@bccdallas.com

Johnny@bccdallas.com

Senior Pastor

Christy@bccdallas.com

Youth Pastor

Jim Pritchett

Christy Simmons

Johnny Casteel

Facility Manager 

3264 Villa Rica Highway, Dallas, GA 30157, USA

770-445-3181 info@bccdallas.com

CONTACT US

rick.w@bccdallas.com

Richard Wadsworth

Jim@bccdallas.com

Elder/Treasurer

Wayne Strickland

Administrative​ Assistance

Worship Leader